Virtual Worship

During this time of social distancing, St. John's will post daily noonday prayers as well as worship, prayers, and family devotions on Sunday mornings. Children's Chapel lessons will be posted under the Children's Ministry tab each Sunday afternoon.

Sunday Worship Services

Worship and Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Sixth Sunday of Easter | May 17, 2020
Worship and Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway on Mother's Day | Sunday, May 10, 2020
Devotions and Prayers for Individuals and Families with Fr. Ripp Hardaway and Ms. Cheryl Smith on Mother's Day | Sunday, May 10, 2020
Worship and Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Fourth Sunday in Easter | May 3, 2020
Devotions for Individals and Families with Fr. Ripp Hardaway and Ms. Cheryl Smith | Fourth Sunday in Easter | May 3, 2020
Healing Service and Ministration to the Sick with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Healing Service

Ministration to the Sick

Page 453 in the Book of Common Prayer

Worship and Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Third Sunday in Easter | April 26, 2020

The 3rd Sunday in Easter

Holy Eucharist: Rite II

Book of Common Prayer page 355

Devotions for Individuals and Families | Third Sunday in Easter | April 26, 2020

The 3rd Sunday in Easter

Daily Devotions for Individuals and Families

The Book of Common Prayer page 137

Worship and Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Second Sunday in Easter | April 19, 2020
Devotions for the Second Sunday in Easter with Fr. Ripp Hardaway and Ms. Cheryl Smith | April 19, 2020
Easter Sunday Worship and Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | April 12, 2020
Good Friday Prayers and Worship with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Friday, April 10, 2020
Maundy Thursday Worship and Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Thursday, April 9, 2020
Healing Service with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Monday, April 6, 2020
Palm Sunday Worship with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | April 5, 2020
Palm Sunday Family Devotions with Fr. Ripp Hardaway and Cheryl Smith | April 5, 2020
Worship and Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Sunday, March 29, 2020
Family Devotions and Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway and Cheryl Smith | Sunday, March 29, 2020
Prayers and Worship with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Sunday, March 22, 2020

Noonday Prayers

Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Thursday, May , 2020

Noonday Prayer

4th Week after Easter- Thursday

Matthew 5:21-26

Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Monday, May 4, 202
Noonday Prayers with Adrian Quintanilla | Saturday, May 2, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Andrew Leonie | Friday, May 1, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Thursday, April 30, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Lynn Campaigne | Monday, April 27, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Renee and John Wendel | Saturday, April 25, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Linda Lund | Friday, April 24, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Second Wednesday in Easter | April 22, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Second Tuesday in Easter | April 21, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Thursday, April 16, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Jr. Warden Don Greer | Saturday, April 12, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Lynn Campaigne | Saturday, April 4, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Andrew Leonie | Friday, April 3, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Thursday, April 2, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Renee Wendel | Monday, March 30, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Saturday, March 28, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Friday, March 27, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Thursday, March 26, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Noonday Prayers with Fr. Ripp Hardaway | Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Sunday Worship from May 10, 2020