Meet Our Staff

Ripp Hardaway


Cheryl Smith

Director of Children and Family Ministries

Tish Sutton

Director of Music

Jenny Montgomery

Administrative Assistant to the Rector

Desiree Moultrie

Director of Finance

Rufus Hudgins


Pam Johnson

Parish Administrator

Emma Kypuros

Assisting Youth Coordinator

Ian Flores

Offertory Musician


Linda Lund, Sr. Warden | Don Greer, Jr. Warden | Jim Whitcomb, Treasurer

Janet Guillen, Bruce Howard, Carol Lenker,

Adrian Quintanilla, and Tori Smith